MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Zorba Music Hall

There are no upcoming events.

  May 2021  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

Mike Slater's - One Night w/ Elvis

Mike Slater's - One Night w/ Elvis

Lowell, MA
a tribute to the king!
Saturday, September 26 2020 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Under My Skin: A Frank Sinatra Tribute

Under My Skin: A Frank Sinatra Tribute

Lowell, MA
The Voice! The Chairman of the Board! The Sultan of Swoon! Ole' Blue Eyes!
Friday, June 19 2020 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

Moondance The Van Morrison Tribute

Moondance The Van Morrison Tribute

Lowell, MA
come party with the music of the Irish Rover!
Saturday, June 6 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Back in Black Live at the Greek

Back in Black Live at the Greek

Lowell, MA
the ultimate AC/DC tribute returns.
Friday, June 5 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Michael Anthony`s Tribute to Neil Diamond

Michael Anthony`s Tribute to Neil Diamond

Lowell, MA
Sweet Caroline -
Saturday, May 23 2020 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

Wont Back Down the Tom Petty Tribute

Wont Back Down the Tom Petty Tribute

Lowell, MA
they're back!
Saturday, May 16 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Abraxas - The Santana Tribute

Abraxas - The Santana Tribute

Lowell, MA
oye como va -
Friday, May 15 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

The Billy Joel/Elton John Experience

The Billy Joel/Elton John Experience

Lowell, MA
celebrate the music of two icons - one stage, one night!
Saturday, May 9 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Savasha - Live at The Greek

Savasha - Live at The Greek

Lowell, MA
New England Music Award winner!
Friday, May 8 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Completely Unchanied

Completely Unchanied

Lowell, MA
The Van Halen tribute is back!
Saturday, May 2 2020 9:00 PM 10:30 PM
  May 2021  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31