MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Zorba Music Hall

District 97 w/ Tea Club and Rise Twain

Lowell, MA
District 97 is undoubtedly the most musically-adventurous rock band in the world to feature an American Idol Top 10 Female Finalist. Since 2008, this quintet from Chicago has melded an adventurous, uncompromising instrumen... read more
  April 2020  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Back to the 80's

Back to the 80's

Lowell, MA
join the party for a decade of of all ya faves!
Friday, March 27 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

The Booty Vortex Spring Fling!

The Booty Vortex Spring Fling!

Lowell, MA
disco lives!
Friday, March 20 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Last Child - The Aerosmith Tribute

Last Child - The Aerosmith Tribute

Lowell, MA
The Best Bad Boys of Boston tribute in New England!
Saturday, March 14 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Greek Night at Zorba

Greek Night at Zorba

Lowell, MA
The last Sat of every month
Saturday, February 29 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

The Ride - "Live at the Greek"

The Ride - "Live at the Greek"

Lowell, MA
party with us and stay warm this Winterfest weekend
Saturday, February 22 2020 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

Danny Klein's Full House

Danny Klein's Full House

Lowell, MA
all ya blues favorites and more!
Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

LoVeSeXy - The Prince Tribute

LoVeSeXy - The Prince Tribute

Lowell, MA
You're invited to a very special Valentine's Day showfeaturing "LoVeSeXy tribute to the music of PRINCE"Hosted by legendary Boston Radio DJ Personality ..JJ Wright.He'll be playing all your fav Retro R&B, Funk, Discoand "romantic" slow jams before and after the performance.
Friday, February 14 2020 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

January Greek Night

January Greek Night

Lowell, MA
the last saturday of evey month
Sat, Jan 25 2020 8:00 PM Sun, Jan 26 2020 12:00 AM

Elvis Tribute Artist, Michael Slater

Elvis Tribute Artist, Michael Slater

Lowell, MA
one night with you!
Saturday, January 11 2020 8:30 PM 11:00 PM

The Booty Vortex NYE bash!

The Booty Vortex NYE bash!

lowell, MA
Featuring legendary Boston radio personality JJ WRight and comedian Johnny Joyce
Tue, Dec 31 2019 9:00 PM Wed, Jan 1 2020 12:30 PM
  April 2020  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30