MASTER
 
  August 2022  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Booty Vortex at Zorba

Booty Vortex at Zorba

lowell, MA
Their Back! w/ J.J. Wright
Saturday, March 5 2022 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Rick Larrimore - A Tribute to Rod Stewart

Rick Larrimore - A Tribute to Rod Stewart

lowell, MA
The Rod Stewart Tribute show
Friday, June 3 2022 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

Canceled - Jimmy J.J. Walker

Canceled - Jimmy J.J. Walker

lowell, MA
Dy-no-mite!!!!!!!
Sunday, May 15 2022 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Foreigners/Journey -The return

Foreigners/Journey -The return

lowell, MA
Featuring; Constantine Maroulis
Saturday, April 30 2022 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Moondance -The Van Morrison Show

Moondance -The Van Morrison Show

lowell, MA
The Irish Rover tribute act is back!
Friday, June 10 2022 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Its Booty Time

Its Booty Time

lowell, MA
they're back!
Saturday, June 18 2022 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

In The Light returns

In The Light returns

lowell, MA
shining a light on the greatest band ever
Saturday, June 4 2022 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Silver Springs returns

Silver Springs returns

lowell, MA
The Fleetwood Mac tribute returns with an opening set by Leaving Eden
Saturday, April 2 2022 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Last Child @ Zorba Music Hall

Last Child @ Zorba Music Hall

lowell, MA
The Aerosmith experience !
Saturday, March 26 2022 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

Live @ The Greek

Live @ The Greek

lowell, MA
Drowningman, BEDTIMEMAGIC, Stoploss, and Knock Over City
Saturday, May 14 2022 8:00 PM 11:30 PM
  August 2022  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31